Chicken is Life

Cool news! I bought a cool retro mask on ebay the other day and just got it in the mail, and cannot wait to use it. I have been interested in old masks ever since I saw animal collective a few years ago. Anyway I have had a ton of ideas lately I have been working on, but I have not fulfilled them yet. Don’t worry it will happen soon. Also, I finished an illustration, another logo idea I have. I have been really fascinated with illustrating animals lately. I tried my best to increase my detail in illustrating with vectors. And I have even been experimenting with flash too, trying to get back into some old habits. I hope that these new illustrations will be to your liking! And still working on the zine!100_0903chickenhen_chicken1

Leave a Reply

