Super Crispy

This week it seems like my brain has been in overdrive! I have been doing some many designs lately. Sometimes, my brain is pretty overwhelmed.  I have been trying to expand my portfolio and I think overall, it is going well. Branding is another thing I’m trying to create. I want to make my designs a brand and style that is unique. My next step with branding is creating a website portfolio and some zines. Now it seems alot easier in my head, but I know these things are going to take time. So for right now all I have is a name for my brand. Soon I will have the details up for everyone to see. Right now I am going to keep building the portfolio. So for right here is a design I made today. friedfood1

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

